Skip to main content
small white wavewhite wavelarge white wave

The Grocery Foundation Resource Centre is located on the first floor of Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

The resource centre is open:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Contact the Health Sciences Library and Archives


Find us in the Family Resource Centre

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Fullerton
416-425-6220, ext. 3401
sarah.fullerton@hollandbloorview.ca

BLOOM Magazine and Blog
Louise Kinross
416-425-6220, ext. 3866
lkinross@hollandbloorview.ca

Client and Family Relations Facilitator
Kimberley Siu-Chong
416-425-6220, ext. 6084
feedback@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Partnership Specialist
Jean Hammond
416-425-6220, ext. 3319
jhammond@hollandbloorview.ca

Administrator, Family Support Fund and Accommodations
Adva Budin
416-425-6220, ext. 6303 (Family Support Fund) or 3340 (Accommodations)
abudin@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Support Specialist
Lorraine Thomas
Dial 1-800-855-0511
At operator prompt,
give 416-422-7049
lthomas@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Support Specialist
Melissa Ngo
416-425-6220, ext. 6348
mngo@hollandbloorview.ca

Pro Bono Law Ontario Triage Lawyer
Hannah Lee
416-425-6220, ext. 6557
hannah@pblo.org

Ronald McDonald Playroom Coordinator
Daniel Scott
416-425-6220, ext. 3438
dascott@hollandbloorview.ca

Manager, Client and Family-Centered Care and Partnerships
Clara Ho
416-425-6220, ext. 6420
cho@hollandbloorview.ca 

Director, Client and Family Integrated Care
Aman Sium
416-425-6220, ext. 6043
asium@hollandbloorview.ca


 

The Grocery Foundation Resource Centre was made possible by a generous donation from the Grocery Foundation.