X


Contact us

The Bloorview Research Institute operations team is committed to supporting the scientists through information dissemination, research ethics consultation and review, grants and contracts coordination, infrastructure support, communications, human resources, student and volunteer coordination, and administrative support.

Telephone:

(416) 425-6220 extension 3500

Fax:

(416) 425-1634 

Email:

BRIrequests@hollandbloorview.ca

Address:

Bloorview Research Institute
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
150 Kilgour Road
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8


Research Operations Team

Amy McPherson

Interim Vice President and Director, Research
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6378
amcpherson@hollandbloorview.ca

Nadia Lise Tanel

Manager, Research Operations
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3893
Fax: (416) 425-1634
ntanel@hollandbloorview.ca

Marie Steele

Senior Research Ethics Lead
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3507 
msteele@hollandbloorview.ca

Michelle Stegnar 

Manager, Research Communications and Media Relations
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3497 
mstegnar@hollandbloorview.ca

Meghann Proulx

Meghann Proulx

Grants, Contracts & Awards Officer
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3242 
meghann.proulx@hollandbloorview.ca

Siva Rajaratnam

Senior Executive Assistant
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3209
srajaratnam@hollandbloorview.ca

Claire Tasker

Claire Tasker

Executive Assistant 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3500 
ctasker@hollandbloorview.ca

Lise Olds

Lise Olds

Administrative Assistant 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3596 
Fax: (416) 425-1634 
lolds@hollandbloorview.ca

Lori Beesley

Family-Centred Care Specialist, Client and Family Integrated Care 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6337
lbeesley@hollandbloorview.ca

Sophie Wang

Research Ethics Specialist
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3221
swang@hollandbloorview.ca

Learn more