X


Contact us

The Bloorview Research Institute operations team is committed to supporting the scientists through information dissemination, research ethics consultation and review, grants and contracts coordination, infrastructure support, communications, human resources, student and volunteer coordination, and administrative support.

Telephone:

(416) 425-6220 extension 3500

Fax:

(416) 425-1634 

Email:

BRIrequests@hollandbloorview.ca

Address:

Bloorview Research Institute
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
150 Kilgour Road
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8



Research Operations Team

Tom Chau

Vice President and Director, Research
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3515
tchau@hollandbloorview.ca

Nadia Lise Tanel

Manager, Research Operations
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3893
Fax: (416) 425-1634
ntanel@hollandbloorview.ca

Marie Steele

Manager, Research Ethics
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3507 
msteele@hollandbloorview.ca

Lindsay Green-Noble

Research Ethics Coordinator
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3221
lgreennoble@hollandbloorview.ca

Siva Rajaratnam

Senior Executive Assistant to VP, Research
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3209
srajaratnam@hollandbloorview.ca

Jeannie Fong

Research Operations Assistant
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3500
jfong@hollandbloorview.ca

Wei Su

Grants, Contracts & Awards Officer
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3242
wsu@hollandbloorview.ca

Lise Olds

Lise Olds

Administrative Assistant 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3596 
Fax: (416) 425-1634 
lolds@hollandbloorview.ca

Shalini Rajeshwaran

HR and Trainee Coordinator 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6432
srajeshwaran@hollandbloorview.ca

Sophie Wang

Research Systems Officer
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3000
swang@hollandbloorview.ca

Sasha Babakhanova

Senior Communications Associate
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6263
ababakhanova@hollandbloorview.ca

Maria Gavin

Research Accountant
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3426
mgavin@hollandbloorview.ca

Sharon Wong

Director of Commercialization
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6107
sharon.wong@hollandbloorview.ca

Learn more